When someone sets Invisible status and then idle kicks in, the icon switches to Away and the status text goes away. When a user is active again, the status text doesn't reappear, though it now shows the correct invisible icon. This only affects the user having Invisible set. Others see him as offline all the time. This can be easily fixed by selecting Invisible again. Or one might not as well care a bout it.