Currently it is only possible to enable/disable joining the room on startup in the conference tab (right clicking the bookmark). If we want to get rid of this tab, we need that option present somewhere else. Say in the conference browser. Now i can only setup a bookmark here. Maybe we can have this option when right clicking the room.